Wellcome Open Research advisory board appointed

Wellcome Open Research – our new publishing platform – launches this autumn. It will allow our researchers to rapidly publish and share all outputs from their research.

We have appointed the following people from across the research community to be the platform’s advisory board. The board members will provide input and advice on the platform's progress and development.

Read more from Wellcome’s Head of Digital Services Robert Kiley on why we decided to create Wellcome Open Research, and how it could change research publishing.