Immune System in Health and Disease Expert Review Group

This expert review group shortlists candidates for:

Its remit includes:


Professor Gerard Graham (Chair)

University of Glasgow

Professor Graham Anderson

University of Birmingham

Professor Clare Bryant

University of Cambridge

Professor Neil French

University of Liverpool

Professor Claudia Kemper

National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute, USA

Professor Christian Ottensmeier

University of Southampton

Dr Jessica Strid

Imperial College London

Professor Victor Tybulewicz

The Francis Crick Institute

Professor Irina Udalova

University of Oxford

Professor Lucy Walker

University College London

Professor Rose Zamoyska

University of Edinburgh


Dr Sheilagh Molloy

Infection and Immunobiology Team Manager

Wellcome Trust


We expect members to comply with our Conflict of Interest Policy [PDF 137KB].