Seeds Advisory Panel

This panel considers applications for the Seed Awards in Science


Anne-Marie Coriat (Chair)

Head of UK and Europe Research Landscape

Wellcome Trust

Dr Jake Baum

Imperial College London

Professor Muzlifah Haniffa

University of Newcastle

Dr Sinéad Langan

London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine

Professor Nicholas Morton

University of Edinburgh

Professor Anthony Pickering

University of Bristol

Dr Lidia Vasilieva

University of Oxford

Professor Stephen Wilson

University College London


Emma Ralph

Senior Grants Adviser, Infection and Immunobiology

Wellcome Trust


We expect members to comply with our Conflict of Interest Policy [PDF 137KB].