Research Resources Committee

This committee reviews applications for Research Resources Awards in Humanities and Social Sciences


Dr Gayle Davis (Chair)

University of Edinburgh

Rachel Beckett

University of Manchester

Professor Roberta Bivins

University of Warwick

Dr Alexandra Eveleigh

Wellcome Collection

Ruth Honeybone

University of Edinburgh

Dr Victoria Long

University of Newcastle

Mark Stevens

Berkshire Record Office


Chris Hassan

Portfolio Manager

Wellcome Trust


We expect members to comply with our Conflict of Interest Policy [PDF 137KB].