Population and Public Health Expert Review Group

This expert review group shortlists candidates for:

Its remit includes:


Professor Carol Brayne (Chair)

University of Cambridge

Professor Ibrahim Abubaker

University College London

Professor Greg Fegan

Swansea University

Professor Neil Ferguson

Imperial College London

Professor Bongani Mayosi

University of Cape Town, South Africa

Professor Andrew McMahon

University of Southern California, USA

Professor Manoj Mohanan

Duke University, USA

Dr Sophie Moore

King's College London

Professor James Newell

University of Leeds

Professor Kate O'Donnell

University of Glasgow

Professor Atif Rahman

University of Liverpool

Professor Nazneen Rahman

Institute of Cancer Research

Dr Camilla Stoltenberg

Norwegian Institute of Public Health


Dr Katherine McCurrie

Population Health Team Manager

Wellcome Trust


We expect members to comply with our Conflict of Interest Policy [PDF 137KB].