Multi-user Equipment Committee

This committee considers applications for Multi-user Equipment Grants.


Professor Juri Rappsilber (Chair)

Wellcome Trust Centre for Cell Biology, University of Edinburgh

Dr Andrew Carter

MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology, University of Cambridge

Professor Jon Clarke

King's College London

Professor Anne Dell

Imperial College London

Professor Penny Gowland

University of Nottingham

Professor Neil Henderson

MRC Centre for Inflammation Research, University of Edinburgh

Professor Sussan Nourshargh

Queen Mary University of London

Professor Michelle Peckham

University of Leeds

Professor John Schwabe

University of Leicester

Professor Katja Simon

University of Oxford

Professor Jane Thomas-Oates

University of York


Helen Thompson

Genetics and Molecular Sciences Team Manager

Wellcome Trust


We expect members to comply with our Conflict of Interest Policy [PDF 137KB].