Cognitive Neuroscience and Mental Health Expert Review Group

This expert review group shortlists candidates for:

Its remit includes:


Professor Heidi Johansen-Berg (Chair)

University of Oxford

Professor Tim Dalgleish

MRC Cognition and Brain Sciences Unit

Professor Catherine Harmer

University of Oxford

Professor Ole Jensen

University of Birmingham

Professor Paul Matthews

Imperial College London

Dr Christopher Petkov

Newcastle University

Professor James Rowe

University of Cambridge


Zoe Broomfield

Neurosciences and Mental Health Team Manager

Wellcome Trust


We expect members to comply with our Conflict of Interest Policy [PDF 137KB].