Cell and Developmental Biology Expert Review Group

This expert review group shortlists candidates for:

Its remit includes:


Professor Elizabeth Robertson (Chair)

University of Oxford

Professor Neil Bulleid

University of Glasgow

Professor Pete Cullen

University of Bristol

Professor Margaret Frame

University of Edinburgh

Professor Anna-Katerina Hadjantonakis

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, USA

Professor Nancy Papalopulu

University of Manchester

Professor David Strutt

University of Sheffield


Victoria Marlow

Cellular, Developmental and Physiological Sciences Team Manager

Wellcome Trust


We expect members to comply with our Conflict of Interest Policy [PDF 137KB].